The Lovely Blogger Award

A while back I was nominated by blondebeautybomb for the Lovely Blogger Award, and thought I would take this opportunity to give you guys a chance to get to know me a bit better! Thanks again so much sweetie<3

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 – 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

Now onto my 7 facts!

  1. I love grammar and linguistics! Languages are the most amazing thing to me, and I wish I could speak every single one proficiently, if not fluently.
  2. I have an issue with things being too close to or tight around my neck, such as turtlenecks, necklaces, collars, and scarves.
  3. While I don’t have that strong of a desire to live in the US again in the future, I really want to take a roadtrip across it, especially to the west coast!
  4.  I used to be an obsessive nail-biter but I haven’t properly bitten my nails in ages and they actually repaired and grew out really well!
  5. I used to drink 3+ glasses of milk a day when I lived in the US, but since moving to Norway I can’t stand regular milk, not to mention I’m lactose intolerant.
  6. As a result, I haven’t eaten yogurt in over a year because it made my stomach feel so terrible.
  7. I am completely enthralled by concept art and pencil tests! (google)

For this tag, I nominate:

confettiandcurves, lipsticklovely, hellolavender, allthingslacquer, theclosetplebeians, ruelynnette95, kathleenmweth, Nicole, kaybe610, ibeautytalk, madcherry 

Have fun with the award lovelies ❤ I can’t wait to get to know you better!

My Go-to Neutral Eyeshadow Palette!

BareMinerals Original Loose Powder Foundation review

3 Blushes You NEED for Fall!

7 thoughts on “The Lovely Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

